Cayman Islands Early Teaching Association
Home About Us Our Mission Reports Events Join Us Contact Us

About CIECA

We are committed to promoting and advancing the education and well-being of children, and raising the standards of Early Childhood Education in the Cayman Islands. Here are all of the available Pre-schools.

Early Childhood Care and Education Centres

Casa Montessori
Sarah Parchment
Cayman Brac KY2-2101
Tel: 924-5846
Email: caymancasamontessori@gmail
Cayman Brac
Mrs. Neila Jones
Cayman Brac KY2-2101
Tel: 948-2672
Cell: 925-2371
Email: Neila.jones@gov.ky
Cayman Learning Centre
Carrie Patraulea
Tel: 943-7323
Email: carrie@caymanlearning.com
Discovery Kids
Rochelle Pryce
Tel: 946-5437
Cel: 925-7624
Email: discoverykids.ky@gmail.com
Sister Janice Early Learning Centre
Carol Watson
Gina

41 Watler Lane, Crewe Road
P.O. Box 1498 KY1-1110
Tel: 949-2524
Cel: 949-7865
Email: sisterjanicepreschool@yahoo.com
Corisues Nursery
Mrs. Susie Terry
2346 A Shamrock Drive, Lower Valley
P.O. Box 41, KY1-1601
Tel: 947-2270
Emergency only: 927-9300, 938-4028
St George's Anglican
Ms Magdalena Fernandes
64 Courts Road
P.O. Box 1633, KY1-1109
Tel: 945-0441
Fax: 949-7655
Cell: 546-8518
Email: eggyfdes@yahoo.in
First Baptist Wee Care
Mrs Beverley Chinn-Sinn
Maureen Robinson

920 Crew Road
P.O. Box 10275, KY1-1003
Tel: 949-0691
Fax: 945-5758
Email: weecare@fbcs.edu.ky
Sunny Smiles
Yonette Kelly
832 Walkers Road
P.O. BOX 1723, KY1-1109
Tel: 949-8318
Fax: 946-6647
Email: sunny.smile24@yahoo.com
Jack & Jill Nursery/Daycare
Ms Caroline Ebanks
90 Anthony Dr, Templeton Pine Lake
P.O. Box 1140, KY1-1102
Tel: 945-1078
Fax: 945-8180
Email: ncvopreschool@candw.ky
Precious Gem
Kim Miller
369 Walkers Road
Tel: 929-9319
Email: preciousgem369@yahoo.com
Ms Knight
Tel: 929-9319, 323-5400
Just for Kids
Ms Evelyn Rockett, Ms Margaret, Ms Lisa
Orange Drive
P.O. Box 356, KY1-1502
Tel: 947-4543, 925-3589 (Margaret)
Email: everockme@hotmail.com
Little Trotters
Ms. Josie Hoar
Columbus Way, Walkers Road
P.O. Box 1046, KY1-1102
Tel: 949-4080
Email: littletrotters@candw.ky
Kids Adventure
Gaymarie Smith
Trinity Square, P.O. Box 11062, KY1-1006
Tel: 949-2586
Fax: 949-0039
Email: kidsadventures@candw.ky
Miss Nadine's (NCVO)
Heather Lopez
Janice Wilson
Alta Solomon

90 Anthony Dr, Templeton Pine Lake
P.O. Box 1140, KY1-1102
Tel: 945-1078, 949-2124
Cell: 926-1076
Fax: 945-8180
Email: ncvo@candw.ky
ncvocoordinator@candw.ky
Quality Child Care & Development
Mrs. Florence Jackson
Powell Smith Rd, West Bay
P.O. Box 11763, KY1-1010
Tel: 949-2415
Email: qualitychildcarepreschool@gmail.com
Montessori Del Sol
Ms Amy Lipton
11 Hinds Way, Walkers Road
P.O. Box 11887, KY1-1010
Tel: 949-3222
Fax: 949-3222
Email: Montessori@candw.ky
Shauna's Early World of Learning
Mrs. Shauna Haylock
365 Birch Tree Hill Road, West Bay
P.O. Box 588, KY1-1303
Tel: 949-1153/916-6367
Fax: 945-8623
Email: sewlc@candw.ky
Montessori School of Cayman
Ms Peggy Anderson, Ms Lucy Breewer
519 South Church Street
P.O. Box 30333, KY1-1202
Tel: 949-0202
Email: montessorischoolofcayman@yahoo.com
St. Ignatius Prep School
Veronica Heffernan
Tel: 949-9250
Email: general@st-ignatius.com
Creek Primary School
Ms Claudette Lazzari, Principal
P.O. Box 03, KY2-2301, Cayman Brac
Tel: 948-0226
Fax: 948-0636
Email: Claudette.lazzari@gov.ky
The Achievement Centre
Mr. Kent Rankine; Ms Adora, Principal
194 Shamrock Road
P.O. Box 10696, KY1-1006
Tel: 947-5050
Fax: 947-5051
Email: achieve4u@hotmail.com
Tiny Tots
Maxine Gibson
Sue Hydes

Tel: 526-8041
Cel: 623-8687
Fax: 516-5442
Email: tinytots@candw.ky
tinytotsacademy.ky
Launch Pad Enrichment Center
Ms Laurel Fraser
1866 Shamrock Road, Savannah
P.O. BOX 328, KY1-1501
Tel: 623-1866, 938-1866
Email: laurel@launchpadcayman.com
Tiffany's
Ms. Winnifred Osbourne
82 Boltins Avenue
Box 11116, KY1-1008
Tel: 945-7977, 916-1101
Fax: 945-7978
Email: Karen.ebanks@ubs.com
Triple C Pre-School
Ms Vanessa Cameron
Mrs. Mable Richardson -Principal
P.O. Box 10498, KY1-1005
Tel: 949-6022, 326-5005
Fax: 949-6803
Email: ccc.prin@candw.ky
ccc.accts@candw.ky
Willie's Nursery
Mrs. Verona Williams
88 Northward Road
P.O. Box 135, KY1-1101
Tel: 947-3332, 924-0403
927-7266, 917-4330
Cayman Academy School
Mrs. Nelda Dracket, Principal
Walkers Road
P.O. Box 2638, KY1-1102
Tel: 949-9250
Fax: 949-6230
Email: mommygirlkc@yahoo.com
Teachers' Centre
Tammy Banks-DaCosta, SIO
P.O. BOX 24, Cayman Brac, KY2-2301
Tel: 948-0356, 948-0374
Fax: 948-0381
Cell: 916-6287
Email: teachcyb@candw.ky
tammy.banks-dacosta@gov.ky
atibbetts@cps.edu.ky
Casa Montessori
Mrs. Sarah Parchment
Crewe Road
P.O. Box, KY1-
Tel: 924-5846
caymancasamontessori@gmail.com
Discovery Kids Pre-School
Ms Rochelle Dilbert
93 Hospital Road
P.O. Box, KY1-
Tel: 925-7624
Email: discoverykids.ky@gmail.com
info@discoverykids.com
New Testament
Mrs. Lucilda Mitchell
8 School Road
P.O. BOX 677, KY1-1107
Tel: 949-2327
Email: NT_Pre-School@hotmail.com
Just For Kids
Evelyn Rockett
Margaret Leslie

Tel: 947-4543
Cel: 925-3589
Email: everockme@html.com
Email: just4kids@hotmail.com
Montessori by the Sea
Kourtni Jackson
Tel: 947-0684
Email: kourtni@mbts.ky
dct_mbys@candw.ky
Oxford Learning
Kisha Mcghie
Tel: 945-6525
Email: tolacademy@gmail.com
Rite Start
Grace Langley
Margaret Leslie

Tel: 945-3432
Cel: 326-2922
Fax: 927-3652
Email: ritestartcayman@hotmail.com
Shining Stars
Loraine Bobb-Stuart
Tel: 943-7077
Email: loruwi@yahoo.com
shiningstars@candw.ky
Winnifred McLean Centre of Excellence
Camille Stewart
Tel: 939-9003
Email: Camille_stwrt@yahoo.com
Rite Start
Grace Langley
Margaret Leslie

Tel: 945-3432
Cel: 326-2922
Fax: 927-3652
Email: ritestartcayman@hotmail.com
Cayman Academy
Chamayrane Williams
Tel: 949-7190
Cel: 927-2171
Email: chanormel@yahoo.com
shiningstars@candw.ky
Cayman International
Jean Caskey
Nimmi Sekhar

Tel: 945-4664
Email: cis@ca.intschool.ky
nimmi.sekhar@cayintschool.ky
Cayman Prep
Grace Christian Academy
Bernice Scott
Tel: 945-0899
Email: officeadmin@gca.ky
Hope Academy
Samantha Tibbetts
Tel: 769-4673
Email: samanthatibbetts@gmail.com
First Baptist
Dr. Linda Cross
Tel: 945-7906
Email: lcross@fbcs.edu.ky
Truth for Youth
Sis Edna Guiwa
Cindy Shaw

Tel: 924-3718
Cel: 949-2620
Email: edna_guiwa@yahoo.com
truthfysom@candw.ky
Wesleyan Christian Academy
Mrs. Proffit
Tel:949-1121
Email: principal@wcacayman.com
Bodden Town Primary
June Elliott
East End Primary Reception
Allison Wallace
Tel: 947-7428
Email: allison.wallace@gov.ky
George Town Primary
Marie Martin
Tel: 949-2689
Email: georgetownprimary@yahoo.com
North Side Primary
Marcia Rennie
Tel: 947-9516
Email: marcia.rennie@gov.ky
Prospect Primary School
Gloria Bell
Tel: 947-8889
Email: gloria.bell@gov.ky
Savannah Primary
Carol Nyack
Tel: 947-1344
Email: carol.nyack@gov.ky
Sir John A Cumber Primary
Joseph Wallace
Tel: 949-3314
Email: joseph.wallace@gov.ky
West End Primary
Frauleen Elridge
Tel: 948-1425
Email: frauleen.brown@gov.ky